Board of Directors

2017-18 Board Position Contact Email Phone
President Ken Gill kgillkgill@yahoo.com 661-644-4626
Vice President Nick Neilson thenick57@gmail.com 310 710-7686
Chief Player Agent Darrin Campbell

sybdarrinc@gmail.com

818-288-0567
Treasurer Jeff Melnick jmelnick67@gmail.com 805-426-8707
Secretary Ronda Hansen rondahansen33@gmail.com 805-490-7399
Parliamentarian Chris Visage sybchrisv@gmail.com 805-297-5523
Chief Umpire Craig Frazier eminiblind@live.com 805-530-2001
Tournament Chairperson      
Ways & Means Chairperson Jackie Flame flamefam4@gmail.com 805-405-8565
Yearbook Submissions   SYBYearbook@gmail.com  
Director of Scheduling Jay Lucas conejomedia@gmail.com 805-415-9968
Purchasing Jeff Deluca delucaboys1917@aol.com 818-402-3501
Sponsorship Ronda Hansen rondahansen33@gmail.com 805-490-7399
Complex Director Chris Visage sybchrisv@gmail.com 805-297-5523
Snack Bar Diane White Dendersonwhite@gmail.com 805-390-3557
Snack Bar Linda Enderson lindae4homes@yahoo.com 805.558.7772
Publicity Newsletter & Yearbook Stephanie Abercrombie stephanieabercrombie@aol.com 805-813-1690
Pony Player Agent Matt Kenny matthew.k.kenny@gmail.com 860-478-3584
Bronco Player Agent Mike Alfaro mike.a.alfaro@gmail.com  818-689-1062
Mustang Player Agent Jesse Ramirez jramirez@mymacmail.com 818-921-0934
Pinto Player Agent Jason Murray jasonm2290@hotmail.com 818-585-2818
Shetland Player Agent Lisa Ruiz ruizbaseballmom19@gmail.com 805-490-4412
Pony Field Director Mike Fine webgems22@gmail.com 805-660-1290
Bronco Field Director Marcus Lockwood marcuswlockwood@gmail.com 818-426-8793
Mustang Field Director Bobby Calderon CalderPR@ah.org 805-748-0483
Pinto Field Director Jason Fine jayfine@gmail.com 805-660-6052
Shetland Field Director Beau Rawlings beaurawlings7@yahoo.com 805-660-3106
Knolls Field Director Joe Tarpley tarpley81@yahoo.com 805-433-3334
Board Member Joeie Wolkensdorfer Joeiekw@yahoo.com 818-631-9693
       
Legacy Member Todd Sankey toddsank@gmail.com  
Legacy Member Bill Tessar czechchamp@aol.com  
Legacy Member Ed Toczynski anphro3@sbcglobal.net

External links are provided for reference purposes. Simi Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play