Results


Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Placentia B - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Heartwell - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Placenta B - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Norwalk - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
El Rio - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
SYB White - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
Bakersfield - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
El Rio - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
North Valley - Game Summary
SYB 8U White -  
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Bakersfield - Game Summary
9 WHITE -  
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
- Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Newbury Park Blue - Game Summary
9 WHITE -  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
9 WHITE - Game Summary
Newbury Park Blue -  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Camarillo Gold - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Agoura - Game Summary
SYB 8U White -  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
Final
Camarillo Red - Game Summary
Pony 13U RED -  
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Sylmar - Game Summary
SYB 8U White -  
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
9 WHITE - Game Summary
Newbury Park Red -  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
North Valley 7 Game Summary
SYB 8U White 9  
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
SYB 8U White 6 Game Summary
Toluca 5  
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Newbury Park White - Game Summary
9 WHITE -  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
9 WHITE -  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Postponed
Camarillo Silver PPD Game Summary
SYB 8U White PPD  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
North Valley 5 Game Summary
SYB 8U White 1  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Simi Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play