Come Watch PONY Sanctioned All-Star Tournaments @ SYB in June & July! Next SYB Summer Camp Starts June 26th.

Simi Youth Baseball PONY Baseball League

Board of Directors

Board Position Contact Email Phone
President Ken Gill kgillkgill@yahoo.com 661-644-4626
Vice President Nick Neilson thenick57@gmail.com 310 710-7686
Chief Player Agent Ryan Dellamalva rdellamalva22@yahoo.com 805-501-4827
Treasurer Jeff Melnick jmelnick67@gmail.com 805-426-8707
Secretary Ronda Hansen rondahansen33@gmail.com 805-490-7399
Parliamentarian Geoff Gibson geoffreygibson@sbcglobal.net 818-687-1496
Chief Umpire Craig Frazier eminiblind@live.com 805-530-2001
Tournament Chairperson
Ways & Means Chairperson Stephanie Abercrombie stephanieabercrombie@aol.com 805-813-1690
Yearbook Submissions SYBYearbook@gmail.com  
Director of Scheduling Jay Lucas jay@conejomedia.com 805-415-9968
Purchasing Jeff Deluca delucaboys1917@aol.com 818-402-3501
Sponsorship Ronda Hansen rondahansen33@gmail.com 805-490-7399
Complex Director Odie Hallowell odieh@live.com 805-300-2930
Snack Bar      
Publicity Newsletter  Stephanie Abercrombie stephanieabercrombie@aol.com 805-813-1690
Pony Player Agent Nick Neilson thenick57@gmail.com 310 710-7686
Bronco Player Agent Marcus Lockwood marcuswlockwood@gmail.com 818-426-8793
Mustang Player Agent Jason Murray jasonm2290@hotmail.com 818-585-2818
Pinto Player Agent Darrin Campbell dcampbell@valleycrest.com 818-288-0567
Shetland Player Agent Joeie Wolkensdorfer joeiewolk@gmail.com 818-631-9693
Pony Field Director Matt Kenny matthew.k.kenny@gmail.com
860-478-3584
Bronco Field Director Jesse Ramirez jramirez@mymacmail.com 818-921-0934
Mustang Field Director Eric Clouser eclouser1@roadrunner.com 805-526-3919
Pinto Field Director Chris Visage sybchrisv@gmail.com 805-297-5523
Shetland Field Director Lisa Ruiz ruizbaseballmom19@gmail.com 805-490-4412
Legacy Member Todd Sankey toddsank@gmail.com
Legacy Member Bill Tessar czechchamp@aol.com
Legacy Member Ed Toczynski anphro3@sbcglobal.net
thenick57@gmail.com

Site Links

Contact Us

Simi Youth Baseball

789 Irvine Road 
Simi Valley, California 93065

Email Us: info@simiyouth.com
Copyright © 2017 Simi Youth Baseball  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login